Ten Green Bottles…..

DSC_3846 DSC_3843 DSC_3841

I really like the photo I posted of coloured bottles under my “Lightroom” post, back in January. When I was back home in London, we went to a little market in Greenwich, and I found all these bottles for sale, so snapped a couple of photos, before the stall owner told me off ha ha. I really like how the light captures all the textures on them. Id really love to find some of those old fashioned perfume bottles and take some photos of them.

2 thoughts on “Ten Green Bottles…..

  1. Loved them esp the 1st and 2nd. The third one looks a little bit out of focus, probably because the unwelcoming interruption by the owner 😀 Thanks for the like on my post. Keep up the good work

Leave a Reply

