Portraits

_DSC0155-Edit-Edit _DSC0116-2-Edit  _DSC0079-2 _DSC0014-2 _DSC0007 _DSC0003-Edit _DSC0158-Edit-Edit

Can you tell its cold here in Idaho, with all the warm fluffy coats?! Here are a few of the portraits I took of Johanna and Becca for my Portrait Assignment. The purpose was to avoid “Say Cheese” moments. They were both so great at letting me photograph their “serious face” poses, and made the experience so much fun with their great personalities and giggles J Let me know what you think – Portraits are a bit intimidating for me, being so new at photography, so id love any advice and suggestions. I always love hearing from you!!

Leave a Reply

