HDR

First Presbyterian Church

First Presbyterian Church

Cathedral of the Madeleine

Cathedral of the Madeleine

Cathedral of the Madeleine

Cathedral of the Madeleine

Here are some more photos from my Utah trip this past weekend. In Salt Lake City I stopped in the Cathedral of the Madeleine, 331 E E South Temple St. The lady in charge kindly let me take some photos.  I loved all the rich colours inside, that I couldn’t help but grab the tripod and get some new HDR images to combine in Photomatix.

Then across the road I quickly took some snaps of the First Presbyterian Church and love the orange brick against the blue/green stained glass window.

Both of them were treasures!!

2 thoughts on “HDR

Leave a Reply

