Panoramic

Leaves are Falling; Oct-04-2012; 5:40pm; Rexburg, Idaho; f/13; 1/30 sec; Nikon D5100 – Kirsty Cain.

Open Late; Oct-03-2012; 9:40pm; Rexburg, Idaho; f/6.3; 13.0 sec; Nikon D5100 – Kirsty Cain.

I created the above two new panoramic blends, each from three images, with each image overlapping the last. I blended and merged in Photoshop’s photomerge tool. I really liked using this tool as it was simple and really quick to use. Photoshops ability to merge and blend the photos together is amazing!! I did a horizontal and vertical panorama. While taking the last photos a random cat kept trying to tip my tripod over….and even bit me – ouch!!

Leave a Reply

